Manhattan, NY (Midtown)


NameOfficeEmailPhone
Baker, Catherine CristinaManhattan, NY (Midtown)Ccbaker@crcins.com(212) 293-3950
Bloch, BrianManhattan, NY (Midtown)bbloch@crcins.com212-232-5530
Curley, TomManhattan, NY (Midtown)tcurley@crcins.com212-293-3902
Flood, TerriManhattan, NY (Midtown)tflood@crcins.com212-293-3950
Gibb, BenManhattan, NY (Midtown)bgibb@crcins.com212-293-3948
Hahn, MattManhattan, NY (Midtown)mhahn@crcins.com917-645-9934
Kalb , AndrewManhattan, NY (Midtown)akalb@crcins.com(212) 440-5861
Keane, KevinManhattan, NY (Midtown)kkeane@crcins.com212-293-3931
Khadivian, Gigi Manhattan, NY (Midtown)gkadivian@crcins.com212-293-3904
Kodryanu, AnnaManhattan, NY (Midtown)Akodryanu@crcins.com212-293-3958
Kullman, AlexManhattan, NY (Midtown)akullman@crcins.com212-293-3915
Landry, JohnManhattan, NY (Midtown)jlandry@crcins.com513-400-6585
Leston, JoeManhattan, NY (Midtown)jleston@crcins.com212-293-3916
Lombardo, JoeManhattan, NY (Midtown)jlombardo@crcins.com212.232.5511
McBurnie, BillManhattan, NY (Midtown)wmcburnie@crcins.com212-293-3945
Mezzano, JosephManhattan, NY (Midtown)jmezzano@crcins.com(212) 440.5837
Pellittieri, MichaelManhattan, NY (Midtown)mpellittieri@crcins.com212-293-3919
Reich, WendyManhattan, NY (Midtown)wreich@crcins.com212-293-3935
Ribeiro, NewtonManhattan, NY (Midtown)nribeiro@crcins.com212-293-3944
Steinzor, MerylManhattan, NY (Midtown)msteinzor@crcins.com212-293-3917
Testa, BrandonManhattan, NY (Midtown)btesta@crcins.com212-232-5523
             
CRC GROUP