Dallas, TX (Tollway)


NameOfficeEmailPhone
Bartnick, BlakeDallas, TX (Tollway)bbartnick@crcins.com972-371-7020
Brookshire, KevinDallas, TX (Tollway)kbrookshire@crcins.com972-371-7068
Canu, DavidDallas, TX (Tollway)dcanu@crcins.com972-371-7092
Curren, DonDallas, TX (Tollway)dcurren@crcins.com972-371-7079
Dauzat, JohnDallas, TX (Tollway)jdauzat@crcins.com972-371-7054
Drake, KathyDallas, TX (Tollway)kdrake@crcins.com972-371-7032
Fleming, SarahDallas, TX (Tollway)safleming@crcins.com972-371-7028
Franz, HelenDallas, TX (Tollway)hfranz@crcins.com972-455-6821
Hays, SuzannDallas, TX (Tollway)shays@crcins.com972-455-6822
Hodge, ThaddDallas, TX (Tollway)thodge@crcins.com972-371-7033
Keen, BethDallas, TX (Tollway)Bkeen@crcins.com972-371-7021
Kunkle, KatieDallas, TX (Tollway)kkunkle@crcins.com972-371-7040
Laugermann, AngelaDallas, TX (Tollway)alaugermann@crcins.com713-425-8680
Liberty, DominickDallas, TX (Tollway)Dliberty@crcins.com(972) 232-1870
Lowery, BryanDallas, TX (Tollway)brlowery@crcins.com972-371-7072
Parks, MichealDallas, TX (Tollway)mparks@crcins.com972-371-7051
Paul, MarkDallas, TX (Tollway)mpaul@crcins.com972-371-7077
Perez IV, Eric Dallas, TX (Tollway)eperez@crcins.com972-371-7049
Pitts, KariDallas, TX (Tollway)kpitts@crcins.com972-371-7056
Robison, MikeDallas, TX (Tollway)mrobison@crcins.com972-371-7070
Robles, AlexDallas, TX (Tollway)arobles@crcins.com972-371-7025
Scott, JakeDallas, TX (Tollway)jscott@crcins.com972-371-7083
Shoop, NickDallas, TX (Tollway)nshoop@crcins.com972-371-7091
Slovak, KatrinaDallas, TX (Tollway)kslovak@crcins.com972-371-7062
Thompson, CindyDallas, TX (Tollway)cthompson@crcins.com972-371-7027
Tumbleson, DanDallas, TX (Tollway)dtumbleson@crcins.com972-371-7026
Vitanza, VinceDallas, TX (Tollway)vvitanza@crcins.com972-371-7071
Whitt, DanDallas, TX (Tollway)dwhitt@crcins.com972-455-6820
Williamson, ShaunDallas, TX (Tollway)swilliamson@crcins.com972-371-7030
Young, JoeDallas, TX (Tollway)jyoung@crcins.com972-371-7029
Youtt, PeterDallas, TX (Tollway)pyoutt@crcins.com972-371-7019
             
CRC GROUP